Personer med sentrale verv i klubben

Verv Navn Telefon Epost
Leder Geir Ottesen 450 48 936 leder@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Nestleder Unni Margreta Martinsen 467 42 420 nestleder@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Sekretær Lise Ellingsdalen 484 91 584 sekretaer@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Kasserer Oddlaug Askerød 932 85 145 kasserer@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Styremedlem Elizabeth Wilhelmsen 928 25 008 styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Styremedlem Mari Strømsæter 905 01 791 styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Styremedlem Merethe Eike 952 28 110 styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Varamedlem Solveig Therese Zetterstrøm 480 59 699 styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Varamedlem Ingeborg Eugenie Blakkisrud 993 78 330 styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no

Andre verv

Medlemskontakt Christina Kosinski 928 33 384 medlemskontakt@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Kurskontakt Kirsten Bjørnelykke 934 38 794 kik@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Webmaster     webmaster@stovnerhundeklubb.no

Komiteeledere

Agility Aina B Lundkvist 418 05 080 ak@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Brukshund Chatrine Johansen 976 68 364 bk@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Lydighet Trine Røykaas 951 39 053 lp@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Instruktørkomiteen Kirsten Bjørnelykke 934 38 794 kik@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Driftskomiteen Anne Marie Kristoffersen   drift@stovnerhundeklubb.no
PR-komiteen Siri Segalstad 907 39 352 pr@stovnerhundeklubb.no

Styret og komiteer

Styret styret@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Agilitykomiteen ak@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Brukskomiteen bhk@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Lydighetskomiteen lp@stovnerhundeklubb.no
Driftskomiteén drift@stovnerhundeklubb.no

Generell info

Stovner Hundeklubb
Postboks 3 Stovner
0913 Oslo

mail@stovnerhundeklubb.no

Organisasjonsnr.: 983 027 857
Bankgiro/kontonr.: 1644 25 18711